Carol Boyd Leon

schedule of services & performances

Open to the public unless otherwise noted

FEBRUARY 2019

  • Sat, Feb 2 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sat, Feb 2 (7pm) UN Interfaith Concert with Olam Tikvah Chorale and friends, Temple Rodef Shalom, Falls Church, VA
  • Fri, Feb 8 (10:15 and 11am) Miss Carol's Music Fun (free classes for 12-24 month olds with a parent, registration required), Burke Centre Library, Burke, VA
  • Fri, Feb 8 (7:15pm) Friday evening service with Olam Tikvah Chorale, Greenspring Village Chapel, Springfield, VA
  • MARCH 2019

  • Sat, Mar 2 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sat, Mar 16 (11am) Purim Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sun, Mar 17 (11am) Kol NoVa's Peter Pan Purim Musical, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, Alexandria, VA and at Greenspring Village in afternoon
  • Sun, Mar 17 (7pm) "Love Thy Neighbor" Interfaith Musical Fireside, Annandale Virginia Stake Center, 3900 Howard St, Annandale VA
  • Wed, Mar 27 (10:15 and 11am) Miss Carol's Music Fun (free classes for 12-24 month olds with a parent, registration required), Burke Centre Library, Burke, VA
  • APRIL 2019

  • Sat, Apr 6 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sat, Apr 13 (11am) DAYENU! Tot Seder (free, open to public, but reservastions required), Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Wed, Apr 17 (10:15 and 11am) Miss Carol's Music Fun (free classes for 12-24 month olds with a parent, registration required), Burke Centre Library, Burke, VA
  • Tue, Apr 23 (4:30pm) Greenspring Village Passover Seder (for residents and their guests only, reservations required), Hunter's Crossing, Greenspring Village, Springfield, VA
  • MAY 2019

  • Sat, May 4 (11am) "Happy Birthday, Israel" Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sun, May 5 JCRC Yom HaShoah commemoration, info to come
  • Wed, May 15 (10:15 and 11am) Miss Carol's Music Fun (free classes for 12-24 month olds with a parent, registration required), Burke Centre Library, Burke, VA
  • Sat, May 18 (11am) Lag B'omer Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • JUNE 2019

  • Sat, June 1 (11am) Shavuot Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Fri, June 14 (7:15pm) Friday evening service with Olam Tikvah Chorale, Greenspring Village Chapel, Springfield, VA
  • Sat, June 15 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA