Carol Boyd Leon

schedule of services & performances

Open to the public unless otherwise noted

JULY 2017

  • Sat, July 1 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sat, July 15 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • AUGUST 2017

  • Sat, August 5 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sat, August 19 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • SEPTEMBER 2017

  • Fri, Sept 8 (7:15 pm) Shabbat evening service with the Olam Tikvah Chorale, Greenspring Village Chapel, Springfield, VA
  • Sat, Sept 9 (11am) Apples & Honey Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sat, Sept 23 (11am) Tashlich Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • OCTOBER 2017

  • Sat, Oct 28 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • NOVEMBER 2017

  • Sat, Nov 11 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sat, 25 (11am) Tot Shabbat of Giving Thanks, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • DECEMBER 2017

  • Fri, Dec 8 (7:15 pm) Shabbat evening service, Greenspring Village Chapel, Springfield, VA
  • Sat, Dec 9 (11am) Hanukkah Tot Shabbat with potluck lunch, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sun, Dec 10 (afternoon) Olam Tikvah Chorale Hanukkah concert, Greenspring Village, Springfield, VA
  • Sat, Dec 23 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • JANUARY 2018

  • Sat, Jan 6 (5:15 pm) Tot Havdallah and PJ Party, 5:15 pm for bring-your-own indoor picnic, 6 pm for havdallah and concert of children's music plus bedtime stories, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sat, Jan 13 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sat, Jan 27 (11am) Tu B'shevat Tot Shabbat, make a pinecone feeder after the service, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • FEBRUARY 2018

  • Sat, Feb 10 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sat, Feb 24 (11am) Purim Tot Shabbat, (kids come in costume), Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • MARCH 2018

  • Sat, Mar 10 (11am) Tot Shabbat, Beth El Hebrew Congregation, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA
  • Sat, Mar 24 (11am) Dayenu! Tot Seder, free and open to the public but advance registration is required, Beth El Hebrew Congregation Social Hall, 3830 Seminary Rd, Alexandria, VA